Sometimes you delete a task by mistake... or maybe on purpose, only to change your mind again later 😇
In the activity log of the project (
Feed Widget) all actions within the project are logged. For deletion actions now a -icon will be displayed for 14 days. Within this period, deleted tasks can be restored. Only after that period they remain permanently deleted.
You can restore tasks for 14 days:
Please sign in to leave a comment.