By default, Owners and Admins can manage the time entries of other users, i.e. view, edit and delete them. Members can view their own time entries and those of other users, but cannot edit or delete those. Restricted members can only view, edit and delete their own time entries.
In smenso time entries on tasks can be recorded and evaluated. The recording can be done in different ways. A timer function that records the time to the second is possible, as well as manual recording or recording for time periods.
Logged times are transferred to the
Actual effort field in tasks by default, unless this is not desired. The field can be overwritten manually.
In addition, time recording can be locked for projects or individual tasks.