By default, Owners and Admins can manage the time entries of other users, i.e. view, edit and delete them. Members can view their own time entries and those of other users, but cannot edit or delete those. Restricted members can only view, edit and delete their own time entries.
With multiple entry, times can be maintained quickly and easily in a daily view or a weekly view. Individual rows can also be saved as favorites and can be expanded and collapsed to maintain additional data.